Alexander Boltenko's recordings for 2009 Christmas show


Joy To The World NEW

Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Jingle Bells NEW


Winter Wonderland

The Secret Of Christmas

O Come All Ye Faithful

Sweet Little Jesus Boy

Mary Had A Bay NEW

Do You Hear What I Hear?

Silent Night NEW

Halleluja Chorus

Halleluja Chorus practice 12/08/09